Vancouver CBT Centre

Suite 302 - 1765 West 8th Ave
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6J 5C6

For more information, 
please contact our office manager, Claire at:

Telephone: 604-738-7337
Fax: 604-738-7339
Email: info@vancouvercbt.ca

Treatment Team:

Dr. Sarah Farstad: sarah.farstad@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Mark Lau: mark.lau@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Rachael Lunt: rachael.lunt@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Brandy McGee: brandy.mcgee@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Heather Morton: heather.morton@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Rachael Neal: rachael.neal@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Elizabeth Peters: elizabeth.peters@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Melisa Robichaud: melisa.robichaud@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Janani Sankar: janani.sankar@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Maureen Whittal: maureen.whittal@vancouvercbt.ca

Dr. Jane Woo: jane.woo@vancouvercbt.ca

Mark Antczak, M.A.: mark.antczak@vancouvercbt.ca